Home Campus Directory | A-Z Index


John J. Feraco, Manufacturing Team Leader, NOVA Chemicals, Inc.

President Elect
Greg Cerminara, Vice President, Michael Baker Jr., Inc.

Vice President
Carolyn Renninger, Senior Vice President of Administration, C3 Controls

Dr. Donna J. Kuga, Interim Chancellor, Penn State Beaver


Tony Amadio, Chairman, Beaver County Board of Commissioners

Nick Andrews, President and Owner, Andrews Industrial Controls, Inc.

I. David Atcheson, D.M.D., Atcheson Oral Surgery

Jeff Bauman, Vice President, Bauman Office Equipment, Inc.

Ptoshia Burnett, Site Leader, BASF

Jim Christiana, State Representative, District 15

H. Scott Cunningham, Executive President, PNC Wealth Management

Thomas J. Day Jr., Chief Executive Officer, West Point Products

Gregory A. Hojdila, Training Director, IBEW Local Union 712 Apprenticeship

Steven Huggins, Plant Manager, Eaton

Teresa Krukenberg, Senior Vice President - Business Development, ESB Bank

Kevion Latham, Wealth Management Advisor / Partner, Fort McIntosh Wealth Advisors

Marianne LeDonne, RCI Program Director, Beaver Valley Intermediate Unit

Rob Matzie, State Representative, District 16

Cheryl Moon-Sirianni, Assistant District Executive - Design, Pennsylvania Dept. of Transportation

John P. Murawski, Project Manager, Markwest Energy Partners

Dennis Nichols, County Commissioner

Donna Nugent, Ph.D., Superintendent, Big Beaver Falls Area School District

Sean M. Ramaley, Attorney

David Robbins, Retired Chairman and CEO, Crucible Materials Corporation

Joseph Sawinski, CPA, Assistant Treasurer, Eat'n Park Hospitality Group

Roberta Sciulli-Carlson

David Sebastian, Manager/Owner/Vice President, Sebastian Enterprise, Inc.

Dr. Donald Sheffield, President, TAME, Inc.

Joe Spanik, Beaver County Commissioner

James Stewart, Ph.D., Professor Emeritus, The Pennsylvania State University

Dianne J. Funkhouser, Administrator, PA CareerLink Beaver County

Laura Tocci, Attorney, Personal Law

Nicholas J. Unis, DMD, Owner/Partner, Unis Dental Associates

Emeritus Members

Dr. Joseph P. Giusti

Robert G. Redelfs

Richard Shaw

Faculty Representative

Dr. Michael Hay  Associate Professor of Chemistry / Faculty Congress Chair

Student Representative

Joshua Nussbaum, President, Student Government Association

Penn State Cooperative Extension

Janice Hassen, Penn State Extension District 5 Director

Campus Administration

Dr. Donna J. Kuga, Interim Chancellor

Amy M. Krebs, Director of Campus and Community Relations & Brodhead Cultural Center

Jeremy Lindner, Director of Housing and Food Services

Carey McDougall, Director of Academic Affairs

Diana Patterson, Director of Development

Dan Pinchot, Director of Enrollment

Dr. Christopher L. Rizzo, Director of Student Affairs

Luke Taiclet, Director of Finance and Business

Marian Vendemia, Director of Continuing Education